Testimonials

Appreciation Letter

We want to thank you for a beautiful job and you were done way faster than we expected. We will recommend you to anyone that needs a wall or other masonry.

Thanks,

Peter and Julie Smee

—– Forwarded Message —–
From: Cruz Algarin
Sent: Saturday, April 14, 2012 1:35 PM
Subject: Testimonial :-)

Hi Jonathan

Jonathan, You have done such a great job at our house that is now a home. Your workers were so respectful of us, our property and their work considering the very large area (our house sits on over an acre) they had to cover. Their work reflects you and the kind of company you run and the work you do which in our opinion is bar none. The wall is nothing short of what you said it would look like but way more than what we thought. The wrought iron fence is top notch and again beautiful. Everything is beautiful and we smile each time we pass through the front gates.

Our home now looks like (what you said) the best house on the block. People slow down to look at the spectacular job you did.

As for the gates, all we can say is WOW! they are beautiful. We had no idea they would be so beautiful and am glad that they are visible to the street so others can see the beauty that now surrounds our home.

All in all, we give you a 10+ for the workmanship, set up, and clean up, I would recommend you to anyone and everyone who needs a wall.

Please feel free to post pictures of the wall, the fence, wrought iron, and of course those beautiful gates.

Thank from the bottom of our hearts!
Cruz and Cara Algarin
Phoenix, Arizona

—– Forwarded Message —-
From: Barb
To: Jonathan Neri
Sent: Sun, July 10, 2011 7:54:21 AM
Subject: Review

Hi Jonathan.

This is the link where you can see the review.

http://maps.google.com/maps/place?cid=13372746878473604834&q=progessive+fencing+glendale+az&hl=en&dtab=2&vps=1&jsv=353b&sll=33.580785,-112.180628&sspn=0.092692,0.011789&ie=UTF8

I was out of state and had to get a wall constructed in Arizona. It was stressful trying to choose a company to do the work when I wasn’t there. I chose Progressive Fence Co. because their website had a ton of information and great pictures. Jonathan answered all my questions and concerns in a very timely manner, sometimes within minutes. He explained everything in detail, gave me a very thorough estimate and did all the permit work, which was huge. Jonathan’s pricing was very good and reasonable. His team was there exactly when I wanted them to start and they were finished in four days including cleanup. They left my yard and the neighbor’s yards very clean. They were all very professional and worked very hard. Jonathan was on site much of the time working beside his employees, which was very impressive. They all worked very well as a team and did an outstanding job. They did a beautiful job putting up the block wall and installing two gates. It was an awesome experience for me and I would recommend them to everyone. Barb W.


Subject: Re: Gate
To: “jdneri1@yahoo.com”
Date: Friday, May 20, 2011, 8:52 AM

Good Morning Jonathan,
I just wanted to tell you thank you so much for getting the work done in such a professional and timely manner.
I love the gate - It is very attractive and looks to be very stable and weather resistant.
Great work - Great Job!

Thank you,
Barbara Paul


To: jdneri1@yahoo.com
Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2011, 12:58 PM
Name: Mark Stuckey
Subject: completed fence and gates

Message: Dear Jonathan,

I want you to know how happy I am with the block boundary fence, walk
through gate, and RV gate at our residence in Desert Hills. As you
know, I started this process while I was still living in Illinois and
I want you to know how pleased I am with your help in getting the
proper design and the correct permits. Your workers did an
exceptional job. Thank you for your design suggestions and the
quality of work you did. If you ever need a referral, send them my
way.
Best Regards,

Mark Stuckey


From: Tom
Subject: Great Job!
To: “‘Jonathan Neri’”
Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2010, 4:20 PM

Working with Jonathan (Progressive Fence) was very easy to work with during the whole process, from the estimate through the final block and gate.

Jonathan and his team were very respectful to my neighbors (and their property) who all had nothing but praise for the team and the fence they built. The neighbors keep telling me they have never seen such a great fence from the solid foundation to how straight the fence is.

Thank you Jonathan and your team for a job well done!


http://www.kudzu.com/m/Progressive-Fence-CoCorporation-21346668/reviews/

The Best Fence in Town

Progressive Fence Co. Corporation recently, June 23, 2010, completed the construction of a slump block fence, a patio and four slump block columns at my residence. The completed fence is approximately 90 feet in length by six feet in height and has a four foot by five foot gate opening.
[ read more… ]


Subject: the work you did

Message: Jonathon:

I wanted to contact you and let you know how happy I am with the
fence you did for me. Your men were respectfull, your work was on
time and to high quality. You left my yard raked and all debris
hauled off. I would recommend your company to anyone.

John M


May 20, 2009

I am new to writing reference letters, but I wanted to share my great experience with anyone who may consider hiring Progressive Fence Corp. for their fence or any other outdoor home improvement project.

This company, under direction of Jonathon Neri, is totally on time, professional and amazing in the delivery of what is wanted/needed to build, repair or replace block walls of any kind.

Jonathon is a hands-on coordinator with his men. When he said he’d be at my home at 5:30 a.m., he and his crew (in clean trucks) were there on time.

I had my block fence raised, one whole section replaced, and had my block fence extended. I also had a decorative slump block fence installed around the front of my property. I love it all.

Jonathon also arranged to have colored/stamped concrete poured on my property. That turned out very nicely, and I am pleased.

Progressive Fence is dependable and very good at their trade. His crews are very nice, hard working men. The grounds were always left clean at the end of their workday.

I am happy I found them.

Sincerely,

Doris H


Hi Jonathon,

I wanted to thank you and your crew once more for the excellent job you did on my property.

After the big storm in January I was faced with coordinating several repairs to the house as well as dealing with the insurance company. I found Progressive Fence Corporation on the BBB’s website and gave you a call. Despite the fact that it was late on a Friday afternoon, you answered the phone and right away began to make me think I had made the right choice. To my surprise you offered to come out the next morning, a Saturday, to do the estimate.

From the first day we met until the job was completed you provided me with an elite level of service. The work crew (which amazingly included yourself!) was completely professional and it is obvious that you all take great pride in the work you do.

Rest assured that I will recommend Progressive Fence Corporation whenever possible.

Thanks again; keep up the good work!

Sincerely,

John B


TO: PROGRESSIVE FENCE CORPORATION
ATTN: Jonathan Neri

Dear Jonathan:

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you and your employees for a job well done. It is unusual in today’s work place environment for contracts to be completed on time meeting all its parameters.

Let me review our agreement. It called for the removal of the existing redwood fence and replacing it with a block fence with two gates in three days, In order for the work to be accomplished the redwood fence with its 4×4 fence posts sunk in concrete had to be removed. Also, your crew had to dig a 12in x 12in trench for the new fence foundation as well as dig the 3ft x 12in holes for the block fence support columns. In addition, the vertical rebar had to be positioned before the concrete could be poured and after the pouring the horizontal rebar positioned. This was all accomplished on day one. Day two saw the entire block fence (200 linear feet X 6 feet in height) completed as well as all the post installation clean-up. Day three was only for the installation of the two gates.

The professionalism, courtesy and craftsmanship of your employees, and your organizational skills are the reasons for the project’s completion on schedule.

Both my wife and I had concerns if the time frame would be met. Our concerns were soon put to rest with the completion of the block laying on day two of the contract, which was ahead of schedule. We are happy to recommend you and your staff to all our friends and neighbors.

Sincerely

Karel A


January 24, 2009

Mr. Jonathan Neri
Progressive Fence Corporation

Dear Jonathan,

I am writing to thank you for doing such a good job on my yard. I have had the pleasure of working with your company twice. In 2005, you installed a new block fence around 2/3 of my yard. In 2009, you replaced an existing fence that was on the other third. The fences in my yard all look fantastic. The crew does excellent work, they show up on time, finish promptly and clean up as if they were never there. It is nice to do business with a company that is as reliable, courteous and efficient as Progressive Fence. I would definitely use you again and would highly recommend your services to others.

Sincerely,

Julie S

Phoenix, AZ


January 26th, 2009

Mr. Jonathan Neri

Dear Jonathan,

On behalf of my family and myself, I want to thank you immensely for the
six-foot block wall you installed recently around the perimeter of our backyard.
The workmanship was superior, the professionalism top-notch, and the time that
it took to dig the trenches, install the concrete, and put up the wall was
absolutely amazing. We couldn’t be more pleased with the results.

You yourself, deserve a tremendous amount of praise for coming to the rescue in
handling building inspectors and making sure we were totally satisfied as
customers. It certainly has been a pleasure to work with you on this project
and we have already had other neighbors inquire about your services. Hopefully,
the positive word of mouth will bring more business your way.

Again, thank you for putting a quality product around our home. Best wishes
for continued success with your business.

Sincerely,
Lynne A
Sun City, AZ


Dear Jonathan,

We wanted to express our thanks about what a great job was done on the block wall between our neighbor’s home and ours. Your crew was polite and the construction site was kept very clean. Your men worked hard and quickly. They arrived between 6:30 and 7:00 a.m. to begin the demolition of the old block wall and proceeded directly into digging the footings and building the new wall. We expected them to take two days to complete the job and they finished completely around 4:00 p.m. They cleaned the area completely and spread out the dirt from the footings trench on either side of the wall.

There was a bit of miscomunication about the top of the wall and your willingness to make it right for us insures that we will not hesitate to recommend your company to friends and colleagues that might need your service. Thank you again for a job very well done.

Sincerely,

Brenna B


“Completed fence has excellent appearance. Workmanship is very professional. Workers were helpful in answering questions and diligent in their work. We are very pleased with Progressive Fence from original sales contact to the finished project.” - John G., Phoenix, AZ

Testimonial about great job on block wall

“I would like to recommend Progressive Fence as a good vendor. Their project manager, did more than just put in a fence for us. We had to have a huge hedge of oleanders removed prior to installing the block fence. He found us a contractor, made the initial introductory call, followed their progress and kept the project on track. Additionally, they had to match new block with an existing fence and did an excellent job. You cannot see where old fence meets the new. Lastly, they met all commitments of the contract including cleanup without any prompting from us.” - Mary F., Phoenix, AZ

thumbnail of testimonial fax

Telephone: 602.222.9550

• Block Fence

• Rolling Gates

• Slump Block & Stucco

• Retaining Walls

Licensed • Bonded • Insured

Arizona Registrar of Contractors License # K31-221573

5626 W North Ln, Glendale, AZ 85302